Aattam

Aattam

2024-01-05 (IN) Drama 2h 19m

84 %

Overview

After a party amongst a theatre group, their sole actress, Anjali is subjected to a crime from one of the men in the group. A meeting is called for. In trying to reach a consensus, stories unravel, suspicions surface and clamour ensues.

Overview

After a party amongst a theatre group, their sole actress, Anjali is subjected to a crime from one of the men in the group. A meeting is called for. In trying to reach a consensus, stories unravel, suspicions surface and clamour ensues.

Anand Ekarshi
Director

Watch

Amazon Prime Video

Kerala | Fri, Jan 5th - 25th, 2024 | 3rd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 05th Jan Fri
missed morning to evening shows!
87
5019
28.08 %
1/5
₹8,26,738 00.00%
D2 - 06th Jan Sat
253
9630
18.46 %
0/6
₹15,79,179 91.01%
D3 - 07th Jan Sun
263
9897
18.29 %
0/2
₹16,20,702 2.63% 96.04%

₹40,26,619 42.35%

D4 - 08th Jan Mon
238
6039
12.26 %
0/0
₹49.76L
₹9,49,153 41.44%
D5 - 09th Jan Tue
241
6033
11.88 %
0/0
₹59.26L
₹9,49,790 0.07%
D6 - 10th Jan Wed
229
5169
10.9 %
1/0
₹67.29L
₹8,03,038 15.45%
D7 - 11th Jan Thu
174
3012
9.02 %
1/1
₹72.25L
₹4,96,377 38.19%
D8 - 12th Jan Fri
76
2350
17.12 %
0/0
₹76.35L
₹4,10,241 17.35% -50.38%
D9 - 13th Jan Sat
63
2273
19.74 %
0/1
₹80.44L
₹4,08,677 0.38% -74.12%
D10 - 14th Jan Sun
59
2078
19.74 %
0/0
₹84.26L
₹3,82,547 6.39% -76.40%
D11 - 15th Jan Mon
50
884
9.83 %
0/0
₹85.76L
₹1,49,694 60.87% -84.23%
D12 - 16th Jan Tue
50
886
9.66 %
0/0
₹87.26L
₹1,50,146 0.3% -84.19%
D13 - 17th Jan Wed
52
921
9.72 %
0/0
₹88.66L
₹1,39,713 6.95% -82.60%
D14 - 18th Jan Thu
48
765
8.74 %
0/0
₹89.91L
₹1,25,254 10.35% -74.77%
D15 - 19th Jan Fri
15
422
15.65 %
0/0
₹90.67L
₹75,910 39.4% -81.50%
D16 - 20th Jan Sat
18
654
20.67 %
0/0
₹91.86L
₹1,19,220 57.05% -70.83%
D17 - 21st Jan Sun
18
792
24.76 %
0/0
₹93.30L
₹1,43,649 20.49% -62.45%
D18 - 22nd Jan Mon
18
356
11.25 %
0/0
₹93.89L
₹58,640 59.18% -60.83%
D19 - 23rd Jan Tue
17
359
11.88 %
0/0
₹94.51L
₹62,150 5.99% -58.61%
D20 - 24th Jan Wed
20
399
11.52 %
0/0
₹95.09L
₹58,021 6.64% -58.47%
Aattam
Bronze Runner
1989 57938 14.64 3

₹95.09L

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1