Manjummel Boys

Manjummel Boys

2024-02-22 (IN) Adventure, Thriller, Drama 2h 15m

84 %

Overview

Manjummel Boys, based on a real story, is about a bunch of friends who set out on a trip to Kodaikanal and the events that occur there.

Overview

Manjummel Boys, based on a real story, is about a bunch of friends who set out on a trip to Kodaikanal and the events that occur there.

Chidambaram
Director

Watch

Hotstar

Kerala | Thu, Feb 22nd - May 19th, 2024 | 13th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 22nd Feb Thu
869
170389
73.45 %
128/210
₹2,57,49,387 00.00%
D2 - 23rd Feb Fri
940
167338
63.99 %
102/172
₹2,51,49,703 2.33%
D3 - 24th Feb Sat
1020
212207
76.01 %
157/269
₹3,18,11,410 26.49%
D4 - 25th Feb Sun
1056
231528
80.38 %
209/290
₹3,43,68,746 8.04% 33.47%

₹11,70,79,245 21.31%

D5 - 26th Feb Mon
886
124655
50.81 %
43/128
₹13.59CR
₹1,88,49,654 45.15%
D6 - 27th Feb Tue
919
126732
50 %
36/130
₹15.50CR
₹1,90,34,562 0.98%
D7 - 28th Feb Wed
945
113029
43.76 %
24/102
₹17.21CR
₹1,71,84,846 9.72%
D8 - 29th Feb Thu
1 Other Release(s)
929
96238
37.98 %
11/72
₹18.69CR
₹1,47,21,296 14.34% -42.83%
D9 - 01st Mar Fri
938
109995
40.73 %
24/105
₹20.39CR
₹1,70,46,822 15.8% -32.22%
D10 - 02nd Mar Sat
1039
175259
59.46 %
59/194
₹23.06CR
₹2,66,58,097 56.38% -16.20%
D11 - 03rd Mar Sun
1092
228102
75.08 %
156/302
₹26.49CR
₹3,43,29,590 28.78% -0.11%
D12 - 04th Mar Mon
958
98890
36.49 %
14/51
₹27.99CR
₹1,50,26,794 56.23% -20.28%
D13 - 05th Mar Tue
961
92029
34.12 %
5/58
₹29.40CR
₹1,40,62,354 6.42% -26.12%
D14 - 06th Mar Wed
965
83510
31.1 %
7/43
₹30.68CR
₹1,28,27,558 8.78% -25.36%
D15 - 07th Mar Thu
1 Other Release(s)
882
92586
39.71 %
31/78
₹32.09CR
₹1,40,52,727 9.55% -4.54%
D16 - 08th Mar Fri
948
144879
54.27 %
34/134
₹34.29CR
₹2,20,35,205 56.8% 29.26%
D17 - 09th Mar Sat
990
171560
61.21 %
62/187
₹36.89CR
₹2,60,03,831 18.01% -2.45%
D18 - 10th Mar Sun
1002
187434
66.52 %
102/210
₹39.72CR
₹2,82,58,268 8.67% -17.69%
D19 - 11th Mar Mon
915
69124
26.51 %
2/24
₹40.77CR
₹1,05,05,180 62.82% -30.09%
D20 - 12th Mar Tue
875
49524
19.69 %
2/8
₹41.52CR
₹74,83,891 28.76% -46.78%
D21 - 13th Mar Wed
867
42661
17.08 %
6/10
₹42.14CR
₹62,09,767 17.02% -51.59%
D22 - 14th Mar Thu
887
43281
17.03 %
4/2
₹42.79CR
₹65,78,251 5.93% -53.19%
D23 - 15th Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
859
47301
19.37 %
8/8
₹43.53CR
₹73,93,818 12.4% -66.45%
D24 - 16th Mar Sat
891
74853
29.7 %
6/30
₹44.69CR
₹1,16,06,308 56.97% -55.37%
D25 - 17th Mar Sun
907
101385
39.53 %
10/48
₹46.24CR
₹1,54,60,810 33.21% -45.29%
D26 - 18th Mar Mon
830
30540
12.87 %
0/2
₹46.71CR
₹46,76,461 69.75% -55.48%
D27 - 19th Mar Tue
816
29079
12.74 %
5/4
₹47.13CR
₹41,95,997 10.27% -43.93%
D28 - 20th Mar Wed
796
29378
13.34 %
7/3
₹47.56CR
₹43,67,749 4.09% -29.66%
D29 - 21st Mar Thu
775
26824
12.31 %
8/3
₹47.97CR
₹40,69,060 6.84% -38.14%
D30 - 22nd Mar Fri
682
26155
13.46 %
1/4
₹48.39CR
₹41,46,212 1.9% -43.92%
D31 - 23rd Mar Sat
734
44087
20.92 %
2/7
₹49.08CR
₹69,57,816 67.81% -40.05%
D32 - 24th Mar Sun
748
59773
27.77 %
5/17
₹50.00CR
₹92,01,123 32.24% -40.49%
D33 - 25th Mar Mon
685
24433
12.55 %
1/3
₹50.37CR
₹37,01,266 59.77% -20.85%
D34 - 26th Mar Tue
670
28835
15.38 %
0/3
₹50.79CR
₹41,79,802 12.93% -0.39%
D35 - 27th Mar Wed
677
31937
17 %
0/3
₹51.26CR
₹46,88,162 12.16% 7.34%
D36 - 28th Mar Thu
1 Other Release(s)
426
22993
25.59 %
1/12
₹51.60CR
₹33,65,093 28.22% -17.30%
D37 - 29th Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
309
23349
38.87 %
3/24
₹51.95CR
₹35,26,484 4.8% -14.95%
D38 - 30th Mar Sat
395
21211
26.38 %
1/8
₹52.27CR
₹32,08,957 9% -53.88%
D39 - 31st Mar Sun
390
36044
47.36 %
4/67
₹52.81CR
₹53,61,933 67.09% -41.73%
D40 - 01st Apr Mon
368
16599
22.82 %
2/7
₹53.05CR
₹24,65,186 54.02% -33.40%
D41 - 02nd Apr Tue
366
12231
16.31 %
1/2
₹53.22CR
₹16,95,763 31.21% -59.43%
D42 - 03rd Apr Wed
369
10109
13.5 %
0/0
₹53.37CR
₹14,74,172 13.07% -68.56%
D43 - 04th Apr Thu
358
9469
12.97 %
0/0
₹53.51CR
₹13,99,503 5.07% -58.41%
D44 - 05th Apr Fri
348
8351
11.14 %
2/0
₹53.63CR
₹12,59,095 10.03% -64.30%
D45 - 06th Apr Sat
363
11290
14.75 %
2/1
₹53.81CR
₹17,23,206 36.86% -46.30%
D46 - 07th Apr Sun
374
17897
22.47 %
1/3
₹54.08CR
₹27,33,222 58.61% -49.03%
D47 - 08th Apr Mon
330
7217
10.76 %
1/0
₹54.19CR
₹10,80,664 60.46% -56.16%
D48 - 09th Apr Tue
329
9262
13.68 %
5/0
₹54.32CR
₹12,69,254 17.45% -25.15%
D49 - 10th Apr Wed
337
17616
25.67 %
3/9
₹54.58CR
₹26,33,868 107.51% 78.67%
D50 - 11th Apr Thu
3 Other Release(s)
22
1401
37.65 %
2/1
₹54.60CR
₹2,07,920 92.11% -85.14%
D51 - 12th Apr Fri
18
1017
29.71 %
1/1
₹54.61CR
₹1,51,479 27.15% -87.97%
D52 - 13th Apr Sat
22
1075
27.8 %
0/3
₹54.63CR
₹1,66,346 9.81% -90.35%
D53 - 14th Apr Sun
30
2726
51.05 %
1/8
₹54.67CR
₹4,35,123 161.58% -84.08%
D54 - 15th Apr Mon
30
1682
29.56 %
0/2
₹54.70CR
₹2,54,879 41.42% -76.41%
D55 - 16th Apr Tue
34
1520
25.37 %
0/1
₹54.72CR
₹1,81,885 28.64% -85.67%
D56 - 17th Apr Wed
34
1229
20.51 %
0/0
₹54.74CR
₹1,93,192 6.22% -92.67%
D57 - 18th Apr Thu
32
967
17.45 %
0/0
₹54.75CR
₹1,51,810 21.42% -26.99%
D58 - 19th Apr Fri
24
1140
27.94 %
0/0
₹54.77CR
₹1,77,920 17.2% 17.46%
D59 - 20th Apr Sat
25
1504
36.92 %
1/2
₹54.79CR
₹2,39,250 34.47% 43.83%
D60 - 21st Apr Sun
23
1713
44.93 %
1/5
₹54.82CR
₹2,70,976 13.26% -37.72%
D61 - 22nd Apr Mon
23
877
23.54 %
0/1
₹54.83CR
₹1,28,470 52.59% -49.60%
D62 - 23rd Apr Tue
21
931
28.65 %
0/0
₹54.85CR
₹1,04,179 18.91% -42.72%
D63 - 24th Apr Wed
24
824
21.42 %
0/0
₹54.86CR
₹1,21,811 16.92% -36.95%
D64 - 25th Apr Thu
24
919
24.15 %
0/0
₹54.87CR
₹1,34,188 10.16% -11.61%
D65 - 26th Apr Fri
1 Other Release(s)
6
438
52.14 %
0/1
₹54.88CR
₹72,050 46.31% -59.50%
D66 - 27th Apr Sat
9
672
45.9 %
0/1
₹54.89CR
₹1,06,790 48.22% -55.36%
D67 - 28th Apr Sun
12
901
42.24 %
0/2
₹54.90CR
₹1,37,487 28.75% -49.26%
D68 - 29th Apr Mon
10
450
24.28 %
0/0
₹54.91CR
₹71,364 48.09% -44.45%
D69 - 30th Apr Tue
9
586
33.64 %
0/0
₹54.92CR
₹62,055 13.04% -40.43%
D70 - 01st May Wed
1 Other Release(s)
7
510
52.09 %
0/1
₹54.92CR
₹81,037 30.59% -33.47%
D71 - 02nd May Thu
7
300
30.64 %
0/0
₹54.93CR
₹48,368 40.31% -63.96%
D72 - 03rd May Fri
1 Other Release(s)
3
164
29.71 %
0/0
₹54.93CR
₹24,256 49.85% -66.33%
D73 - 04th May Sat
3
189
34.24 %
0/0
₹54.93CR
₹27,981 15.36% -73.80%
D74 - 05th May Sun
4
335
49.93 %
0/0
₹54.94CR
₹51,211 83.02% -62.75%
D75 - 06th May Mon
3
81
18.79 %
0/0
₹54.94CR
₹12,761 75.08% -82.12%
D76 - 07th May Tue
4
197
34.2 %
0/0
₹54.94CR
₹22,236 74.25% -64.17%
D77 - 08th May Wed
4
155
26.86 %
0/0
₹54.94CR
₹22,202 0.15% -72.60%
D78 - 09th May Thu
2
108
40.6 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹18,100 18.48% -62.58%
D79 - 10th May Fri
1
29
20.14 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹4,540 74.92% -81.28%
D80 - 11th May Sat
1
88
61.11 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹13,360 194.27% -52.25%
D81 - 12th May Sun
1
82
56.94 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹13,640 2.1% -73.37%
D82 - 13th May Mon
1
30
20.83 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹5,020 63.2% -60.66%
D83 - 14th May Tue
1
21
14.58 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹3,320 33.86% -85.07%
D84 - 15th May Wed
1
25
17.36 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹4,420 33.13% -80.09%
D85 - 16th May Thu
2 Other Release(s)
1
14
9.72 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹2,720 38.46% -84.97%
D86 - 17th May Fri
1
10
6.94 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹1,500 44.85% -66.96%
D87 - 18th May Sat
1
26
18.06 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹4,540 202.67% -66.02%
D88 - 19th May Sun
1
32
22.22 %
0/0
₹54.95CR
₹5,960 31.28% -56.30%
Manjummel Boys
Ruby Pathfinder Orbit Achiever
The Paleochief's Pride 👑
36494 3634136 37.53 1303

₹54.95CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week17.21 Cr 6635 N/A N/A
2nd Week13.47 Cr 6882 3.72% 103.72%
3rd Week11.45 Cr 6479 -5.86% 94.14%
4th Week5.43 Cr 5986 -7.61% 92.39%
5th Week3.69 Cr 4971 -16.96% 83.04%
6th Week2.11 Cr 2623 -47.23% 52.77%
7th Week1.21 Cr 2439 -7.01% 92.99%
8th Week15.91 L 190 -92.21% 7.79%
9th Week11.94 L 172 -9.47% 90.53%
10th Week6.65 L 77 -55.23% 44.77%
11th Week2.09 L 28 -63.64% 36.36%
12th Week62.4K 8 -71.43% 28.57%
13th Week14.72K 4 -50.00% 50.00%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔵-13.81%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows415--
Audience41.3K100
Housefull154/100 shows
Gross62.45 L15.06K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.