Varshangalkku Shesham

Varshangalkku Shesham

2024-04-11 (IN) Drama, Comedy, Romance 2h 45m

72 %

Overview

Revolves around cherished memories or a reunion among a group of friends after a substantial passage of time.

Overview

Revolves around cherished memories or a reunion among a group of friends after a substantial passage of time.

Vineeth Sreenivasan
Director

Kerala | Thu, Apr 11th - May 20th, 2024 | 6th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 11th Apr Thu
2 Other Release(s)
812
161534
75.95 %
162/188
₹2,41,03,851 00.00%
D2 - 12th Apr Fri
788
149999
72.88 %
109/215
₹2,23,46,680 7.29%
D3 - 13th Apr Sat
813
173917
81.85 %
131/249
₹2,58,33,423 15.6%
D4 - 14th Apr Sun
851
190938
87.83 %
278/281
₹2,86,11,269 10.75% 18.7%

₹10,08,95,223 32.34%

D5 - 15th Apr Mon
843
160082
74.21 %
148/243
₹12.47CR
₹2,37,92,805 16.84%
D6 - 16th Apr Tue
830
134772
63.48 %
77/177
₹14.49CR
₹2,02,07,552 15.07%
D7 - 17th Apr Wed
829
115901
54.5 %
32/153
₹16.25CR
₹1,75,75,738 13.02%
D8 - 18th Apr Thu
819
99371
47.6 %
14/107
₹17.76CR
₹1,50,88,368 14.15% -37.40%
D9 - 19th Apr Fri
844
89688
42.25 %
3/84
₹19.13CR
₹1,37,26,217 9.03% -38.58%
D10 - 20th Apr Sat
843
105376
49.4 %
15/116
₹20.74CR
₹1,61,38,073 17.57% -37.53%
D11 - 21st Apr Sun
848
133993
62.8 %
43/157
₹22.78CR
₹2,03,59,931 26.16% -28.84%
D12 - 22nd Apr Mon
813
61187
30.48 %
1/25
₹23.71CR
₹93,47,686 54.09% -60.71%
D13 - 23rd Apr Tue
790
51995
26.63 %
0/18
₹24.51CR
₹79,85,552 14.57% -60.48%
D14 - 24th Apr Wed
792
45229
23.24 %
1/16
₹25.21CR
₹70,24,561 12.03% -60.03%
D15 - 25th Apr Thu
793
49171
25.18 %
0/19
₹25.97CR
₹75,38,343 7.31% -50.04%
D16 - 26th Apr Fri
1 Other Release(s)
539
51466
42.2 %
4/45
₹26.75CR
₹78,16,374 3.69% -43.06%
D17 - 27th Apr Sat
568
47147
37.29 %
1/30
₹27.49CR
₹73,65,662 5.77% -54.36%
D18 - 28th Apr Sun
573
54534
42.28 %
6/45
₹28.33CR
₹84,09,329 14.17% -58.70%
D19 - 29th Apr Mon
554
22115
17.81 %
0/6
₹28.67CR
₹34,11,819 59.43% -63.50%
D20 - 30th Apr Tue
548
22329
18 %
0/3
₹29.02CR
₹35,02,315 2.65% -56.14%
D21 - 01st May Wed
1 Other Release(s)
430
27471
29.36 %
1/14
₹29.44CR
₹41,97,370 19.85% -40.25%
D22 - 02nd May Thu
430
13709
14.57 %
0/0
₹29.65CR
₹21,01,375 49.94% -72.12%
D23 - 03rd May Fri
1 Other Release(s)
219
9287
21.12 %
0/2
₹29.80CR
₹14,65,714 30.25% -81.25%
D24 - 04th May Sat
211
11732
28.01 %
0/6
₹29.98CR
₹18,64,742 27.22% -74.68%
D25 - 05th May Sun
224
18277
41.49 %
0/22
₹30.27CR
₹28,64,897 53.64% -65.93%
D26 - 06th May Mon
204
7678
18.94 %
0/1
₹30.39CR
₹11,76,304 58.94% -65.52%
D27 - 07th May Tue
203
7064
17.61 %
0/3
₹30.49CR
₹10,37,936 11.76% -70.36%
D28 - 08th May Wed
209
6610
16.23 %
0/5
₹30.59CR
₹10,08,330 2.85% -75.98%
D29 - 09th May Thu
210
6231
14.92 %
0/0
₹30.69CR
₹9,81,235 2.69% -53.31%
D30 - 10th May Fri
124
4030
13.36 %
0/0
₹30.75CR
₹6,62,424 32.49% -54.81%
D31 - 11th May Sat
149
6158
17.37 %
0/2
₹30.86CR
₹10,45,337 57.8% -43.94%
D32 - 12th May Sun
149
7777
21.58 %
0/4
₹30.98CR
₹12,51,661 19.74% -56.31%
D33 - 13th May Mon
138
3286
10.33 %
0/0
₹31.04CR
₹5,28,538 57.77% -55.07%
D34 - 14th May Tue
139
3097
9.81 %
0/0
₹31.09CR
₹4,91,116 7.08% -52.68%
D35 - 15th May Wed
136
2856
9.31 %
0/1
₹31.13CR
₹4,47,803 8.82% -55.59%
D36 - 16th May Thu
2 Other Release(s)
58
1028
9.61 %
0/0
₹31.15CR
₹1,69,260 62.2% -82.75%
D37 - 17th May Fri
36
990
15.17 %
2/0
₹31.17CR
₹1,91,315 13.03% -71.12%
D38 - 18th May Sat
29
530
9.73 %
0/0
₹31.18CR
₹93,153 51.31% -91.09%
D39 - 19th May Sun
27
978
20.36 %
0/0
₹31.19CR
₹1,68,143 80.5% -86.57%
19.62% from same time yesterday 9
Projection: ₹1,74,236
₹31,048
D40 - 20th May Mon
12
197
8.03 %
0/0
₹31.20CR
₹37,141 77.91% -92.97%
Varshangalkku Shesham
Golden Racer Quickfire Dynamo
The Torch Bearer 🔥
18427 2059730 46.22 1028

₹31.20CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week16.25 Cr 5766 N/A N/A
2nd Week8.97 Cr 5749 -0.29% 99.71%
3rd Week4.22 Cr 4005 -30.34% 69.66%
4th Week1.15 Cr 1700 -57.55% 42.45%
5th Week54.08 L 1045 -38.53% 61.47%
6th Week6.59 L 162 -84.50% 15.50%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟡-39.54%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows461--
Audience51.49K112
Housefull266/100 shows
Gross77.99 L16.93K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.