Jai Ganesh

Jai Ganesh

2024-04-11 (IN*)

66 %

Overview

not available

Overview

not available

Ranjith Sankar
Director

Kerala | Thu, Apr 11th - 29th, 2024 | 3rd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 11th Apr Thu
2 Other Release(s)
337
21027
32.05 %
11/23
₹33,18,010 00.00%
D2 - 12th Apr Fri
313
14306
23.5 %
1/14
₹22,09,263 33.42%
D3 - 13th Apr Sat
319
13292
22.16 %
1/7
₹21,13,997 4.31%
D4 - 14th Apr Sun
321
28769
47.4 %
8/53
₹43,97,068 108% 32.52%

₹1,20,38,338 44.67%

D5 - 15th Apr Mon
302
15610
27.75 %
1/13
₹1.44CR
₹24,06,511 45.27%
D6 - 16th Apr Tue
300
10604
19.1 %
0/3
₹1.61CR
₹16,75,160 30.39%
D7 - 17th Apr Wed
300
8386
15.06 %
0/3
₹1.75CR
₹13,41,979 19.89%
D8 - 18th Apr Thu
277
7231
13.83 %
0/1
₹1.86CR
₹11,51,099 14.22% -65.31%
D9 - 19th Apr Fri
207
5497
14.11 %
0/3
₹1.96CR
₹9,37,771 18.53% -57.55%
D10 - 20th Apr Sat
208
8449
21.8 %
0/3
₹2.10CR
₹14,29,077 52.39% -32.40%
D11 - 21st Apr Sun
210
12482
32.01 %
0/10
₹2.31CR
₹20,75,356 45.22% -52.80%
D12 - 22nd Apr Mon
183
4277
12.31 %
0/0
₹2.38CR
₹7,05,656 66% -70.68%
D13 - 23rd Apr Tue
182
4114
11.85 %
0/0
₹2.44CR
₹6,71,798 4.8% -59.90%
D14 - 24th Apr Wed
180
4164
12.25 %
0/1
₹2.51CR
₹6,81,174 1.4% -49.24%
D15 - 25th Apr Thu
117
3001
14.36 %
0/0
₹2.56CR
₹5,16,719 24.14% -55.11%
D16 - 26th Apr Fri
1 Other Release(s)
21
1676
45.62 %
0/2
₹2.59CR
₹3,12,997 39.43% -66.62%
D17 - 27th Apr Sat
31
1955
34.74 %
0/1
₹2.63CR
₹3,69,158 17.94% -74.17%
D18 - 28th Apr Sun
33
2478
40.21 %
1/2
₹2.68CR
₹4,63,107 25.45% -77.69%
D19 - 29th Apr Mon
31
947
16.03 %
0/0
₹2.69CR
₹1,71,133 63.05% -75.75%
Jai Ganesh

3872 168265 23.07 23

₹2.69CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week1.75 Cr 2192 N/A N/A
2nd Week76.52 L 1447 -33.99% 66.01%
3rd Week18.33 L 233 -83.90% 16.10%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟠-58.94%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows204--
Audience8.86K43
Housefull11/100 shows
Gross14.18 L6.96K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.