Antony

Antony

2023-12-01 (IN) Thriller 2h 25m

76 %

Overview

Antony is a ruthless gangster in a town and has a close-knit group, which includes Ann Maria, a college student trained in MMA. Maria and Antony soon get into trouble due to unforeseen circumstances and they set out to solve the issues in violent ways.

Overview

Antony is a ruthless gangster in a town and has a close-knit group, which includes Ann Maria, a college student trained in MMA. Maria and Antony soon get into trouble due to unforeseen circumstances and they set out to solve the issues in violent ways.

Watch

Amazon Prime Video

Kerala | Fri, Dec 1st - 21st, 2023 | 3rd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F# Grossx
D1 - 01st Dec Fri
762
52881
21.22 %
0
₹78,03,074 00.00%
D2 - 02nd Dec Sat
770
43691
17.85 %
1
₹64,80,619 16.95%
D3 - 03rd Dec Sun
790
52131
20.79 %
2
₹76,63,367 18.25% 1.79%

₹2,19,47,060 40.01%

D4 - 04th Dec Mon
737
23788
10.08 %
0
₹2.53CR
₹33,84,166 55.84%
D5 - 05th Dec Tue
686
22628
10.3 %
0
₹2.86CR
₹32,91,653 2.73%
D6 - 06th Dec Wed
686
17869
8.06 %
0
₹3.12CR
₹25,93,065 21.22%
D7 - 07th Dec Thu
644
19642
9.46 %
0
₹3.40CR
₹28,00,967 8.02%
D8 - 08th Dec Fri
412
13658
11.65 %
1
₹3.60CR
₹20,00,263 28.59% -74.37%
D9 - 09th Dec Sat
419
20002
16.93 %
1
₹3.90CR
₹29,42,686 47.11% -54.59%
D10 - 10th Dec Sun
436
22762
18.6 %
0
₹4.23CR
₹33,19,188 12.79% -56.69%
D11 - 11th Dec Mon
423
10344
8.85 %
0
₹4.37CR
₹14,56,059 56.13% -56.97%
D12 - 12th Dec Tue
406
9910
8.64 %
0
₹4.51CR
₹13,84,552 4.91% -57.94%
D13 - 13th Dec Wed
401
9101
8.16 %
0
₹4.64CR
₹12,60,916 8.93% -51.37%
D14 - 14th Dec Thu
377
7760
7.26 %
0
₹4.75CR
₹10,88,042 13.71% -61.15%
D15 - 15th Dec Fri
299
7981
9.68 %
0
₹4.86CR
₹11,65,820 7.15% -41.72%
D16 - 16th Dec Sat
339
12342
13.07 %
3
₹5.05CR
₹18,43,689 58.15% -37.35%
D17 - 17th Dec Sun
343
13583
14.42 %
0
₹5.25CR
₹20,07,603 8.89% -39.52%
D18 - 18th Dec Mon
318
5935
7.21 %
2
₹5.33CR
₹8,41,477 58.09% -42.21%
D19 - 19th Dec Tue
292
5430
7.34 %
1
₹5.41CR
₹7,63,069 9.32% -44.89%
D20 - 20th Dec Wed
262
4909
7.67 %
0
₹5.48CR
₹6,63,524 13.05% -47.38%
D21 - 21st Dec Thu
15
947
22.56 %
0
₹5.48CR
₹94,497 85.76% -91.31%
Antony
Bronze Runner
9817 377294 12.87 11

₹5.48CR

#housefull weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1