Phoenix

Phoenix

2023-11-17 (IN) Thriller, Horror 2h 10m

62 %

Overview

John and his family relocate to a far away island village with hopes of rebuilding their lives. But destiny has other plans for them as a series of horrifying events begin to unfold.

Overview

John and his family relocate to a far away island village with hopes of rebuilding their lives. But destiny has other plans for them as a series of horrifying events begin to unfold.

Vishnu Bharathan
Director

Watch

Amazon Prime Video

Kerala | Fri, Nov 17th - Dec 1st, 2023 | 3rd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F# Grossx
D1 - 17th Nov Fri
317
20070
23.63 %
1
₹29,76,680 00.00%
D2 - 18th Nov Sat
327
18254
21.22 %
1
₹27,61,278 7.24%
D3 - 19th Nov Sun
343
14733
16.23 %
0
₹22,04,266 20.17% 25.95%

₹79,42,224 50.97%

D4 - 20th Nov Mon
316
7979
9.82 %
0
₹90.88L
₹11,46,056 48.01%
D5 - 21st Nov Tue
310
7530
9.17 %
0
₹1.02CR
₹10,71,636 6.49%
D6 - 22nd Nov Wed
306
6565
8.24 %
0
₹1.11CR
₹9,40,915 12.2%
D7 - 23rd Nov Thu
258
5120
8.27 %
1
₹1.19CR
₹7,81,144 16.98%
D8 - 24th Nov Fri
115
3706
14.27 %
2
₹1.25CR
₹5,80,349 25.71% -80.50%
D9 - 25th Nov Sat
152
4976
14.72 %
0
₹1.32CR
₹7,59,942 30.95% -72.48%
D10 - 26th Nov Sun
158
6357
18.08 %
0
₹1.42CR
₹10,03,680 32.07% -54.47%
D11 - 27th Nov Mon
163
2631
7.34 %
0
₹1.46CR
₹3,92,929 60.85% -65.71%
D12 - 28th Nov Tue
154
2541
7.34 %
0
₹1.50CR
₹3,82,538 2.64% -64.30%
D13 - 29th Nov Wed
145
2375
7.65 %
0
₹1.54CR
₹3,52,675 7.81% -62.52%
D14 - 30th Nov Thu
121
1479
5.67 %
0
₹1.56CR
₹2,27,861 35.39% -70.83%
D15 - 01st Dec Fri
1
0
0 %
0
₹1.56CR
₹0 100% -100.00%
Phoenix
DOA
3186 104316 13.22 5

₹1.56CR

#housefull weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1