Kaathal - The Core

Kaathal - The Core

2023-11-23 (IN) Drama 1h 52m

76 %

Overview

Mathew Devassy, a retired bank manager decides to enter local panchayat elections. Unexpectedly, his wife Omana, shocks everyone by filing for divorce, claiming that Mathew is a homosexual.

Overview

Mathew Devassy, a retired bank manager decides to enter local panchayat elections. Unexpectedly, his wife Omana, shocks everyone by filing for divorce, claiming that Mathew is a homosexual.

Jeo Baby
Director

Watch

Amazon Prime Video

Kerala | Thu 23rd Nov 2023 to Thu 11th Jan 2024 | 8th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F# Grossx
D1 - 23rd Nov Thu
567
48681
30.91 %
9
₹74,41,122 00.00%
D2 - 24th Nov Fri
539
51291
34.9 %
6
₹78,39,814 5.36%
D3 - 25th Nov Sat
657
71033
40.38 %
7
₹1,11,00,188 41.59%
D4 - 26th Nov Sun
664
83191
47.42 %
12
₹1,28,95,593 16.17% 73.3%

₹3,92,76,717 50.41%

D5 - 27th Nov Mon
639
33025
19.28 %
0
₹4.44CR
₹50,73,435 60.66%
D6 - 28th Nov Tue
621
25283
15.11 %
0
₹4.82CR
₹38,77,325 23.58%
D7 - 29th Nov Wed
631
21976
13.13 %
0
₹5.16CR
₹33,89,397 12.58%
D8 - 30th Nov Thu
585
18111
11.75 %
0
₹5.44CR
₹28,08,248 17.15% -62.26%
D9 - 01st Dec Fri
356
14035
18.34 %
0
₹5.67CR
₹22,40,392 20.22% -71.42%
D10 - 02nd Dec Sat
384
23051
28.26 %
0
₹6.04CR
₹37,18,506 65.98% -66.50%
D11 - 03rd Dec Sun
398
27018
31.47 %
1
₹6.47CR
₹43,06,189 15.8% -66.61%
D12 - 04th Dec Mon
368
8367
10.49 %
0
₹6.60CR
₹13,01,542 69.78% -74.35%
D13 - 05th Dec Tue
352
7298
9.5 %
0
₹6.71CR
₹11,50,572 11.6% -70.33%
D14 - 06th Dec Wed
356
7441
9.62 %
0
₹6.82CR
₹10,91,697 5.12% -67.79%
D15 - 07th Dec Thu
309
6114
9.14 %
1
₹6.92CR
₹9,57,436 12.3% -65.91%
D16 - 08th Dec Fri
140
4440
13.26 %
0
₹7.00CR
₹7,70,228 19.55% -65.62%
D17 - 09th Dec Sat
148
7433
20.97 %
0
₹7.12CR
₹12,44,532 61.58% -66.53%
D18 - 10th Dec Sun
163
7482
18.96 %
0
₹7.25CR
₹12,55,171 0.85% -70.85%
D19 - 11th Dec Mon
155
3367
9.07 %
1
₹7.30CR
₹5,40,732 56.92% -58.45%
D20 - 12th Dec Tue
154
3006
8.06 %
0
₹7.35CR
₹4,83,999 10.49% -57.93%
D21 - 13th Dec Wed
146
2710
7.51 %
0
₹7.39CR
₹4,20,049 13.21% -61.52%
D22 - 14th Dec Thu
145
2600
7.19 %
0
₹7.43CR
₹4,22,117 0.49% -55.91%
D23 - 15th Dec Fri
126
2532
8.43 %
1
₹7.48CR
₹4,34,213 2.87% -43.63%
D24 - 16th Dec Sat
137
3275
9.91 %
0
₹7.53CR
₹5,55,586 27.95% -55.36%
D25 - 17th Dec Sun
144
4081
11.99 %
0
₹7.60CR
₹6,84,205 23.15% -45.49%
D26 - 18th Dec Mon
125
1836
6.86 %
2
₹7.63CR
₹3,24,102 52.63% -40.06%
D27 - 19th Dec Tue
106
1619
7.23 %
2
₹7.66CR
₹2,89,201 10.77% -40.25%
D28 - 20th Dec Wed
101
1418
6.85 %
0
₹7.69CR
₹2,36,132 18.35% -43.78%
D29 - 21st Dec Thu
21
514
12.55 %
0
₹7.69CR
₹88,840 62.38% -78.95%
D30 - 22nd Dec Fri
7
346
32.07 %
0
₹7.70CR
₹73,390 17.39% -83.10%
D31 - 23rd Dec Sat
7
468
43.37 %
0
₹7.71CR
₹99,840 36.04% -82.03%
D32 - 24th Dec Sun
6
450
46.25 %
0
₹7.72CR
₹98,670 1.17% -85.58%
D33 - 25th Dec Mon
6
572
58.79 %
0
₹7.73CR
₹1,20,200 21.82% -62.91%
D34 - 26th Dec Tue
6
318
31.86 %
0
₹7.74CR
₹72,220 39.92% -75.03%
D35 - 27th Dec Wed
7
420
37.37 %
0
₹7.75CR
₹84,600 17.14% -64.17%
D36 - 28th Dec Thu
9
416
29.17 %
0
₹7.76CR
₹83,720 1.04% -5.76%
D37 - 29th Dec Fri
5
201
20.64 %
0
₹7.76CR
₹39,090 53.31% -46.74%
D38 - 30th Dec Sat
5
305
31.31 %
0
₹7.77CR
₹62,800 60.65% -37.10%
D39 - 31st Dec Sun
7
272
22.55 %
0
₹7.77CR
₹51,724 17.64% -47.58%
D40 - 01st Jan Mon
6
266
24.18 %
0
₹7.78CR
₹54,320 5.02% -54.81%
D41 - 02nd Jan Tue
6
187
17 %
0
₹7.78CR
₹34,310 36.84% -52.49%
D42 - 03rd Jan Wed
6
153
15.56 %
0
₹7.78CR
₹25,023 27.07% -70.42%
D43 - 04th Jan Thu
5
88
10.03 %
0
₹7.79CR
₹18,020 27.99% -78.48%
D44 - 05th Jan Fri
2
47
20.17 %
0
₹7.79CR
₹8,980 50.17% -77.03%
D45 - 06th Jan Sat
2
41
17.6 %
0
₹7.79CR
₹7,250 19.27% -88.46%
D46 - 07th Jan Sun
2
65
27.9 %
0
₹7.79CR
₹12,360 70.48% -76.10%
D47 - 08th Jan Mon
2
45
19.31 %
0
₹7.79CR
₹8,270 33.09% -84.78%
D48 - 09th Jan Tue
2
38
16.31 %
0
₹7.79CR
₹6,920 16.32% -79.83%
D49 - 10th Jan Wed
2
31
13.3 %
0
₹7.79CR
₹5,550 19.8% -77.82%
D50 - 11th Jan Thu
2
22
9.44 %
0
₹7.79CR
₹3,920 29.37% -78.25%
Kaathal - The Core
Diamond Mariner Climber
9339 496979 21.58 42

₹7.79CR

#housefull weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1