Bandra

Bandra

2023-11-10 (IN) Action, Drama, Thriller 2h 35m

44 %

Overview

A woman uncovers a dark tale when she investigates the mysterious death of a famous actress.

Overview

A woman uncovers a dark tale when she investigates the mysterious death of a famous actress.

Arun Gopy
Director

Kerala | Fri, Nov 10th - 24th, 2023 | 3rd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 10th Nov Fri
4 Other Release(s)
649
63068
31.25 %
4/22
₹96,80,489 00.00%
D2 - 11th Nov Sat
612
41773
21.92 %
0/9
₹64,39,196 33.48%
D3 - 12th Nov Sun
1 Other Release(s)
564
38302
22.16 %
0/6
₹58,00,980 9.91% 40.08%

₹2,19,20,665 76.48%

D4 - 13th Nov Mon
522
11966
7.49 %
0/0
₹2.37CR
₹17,40,761 69.99%
D5 - 14th Nov Tue
498
10378
6.8 %
0/2
₹2.52CR
₹15,33,161 11.93%
D6 - 15th Nov Wed
459
7285
5.17 %
0/0
₹2.62CR
₹10,53,893 31.26%
D7 - 16th Nov Thu
423
5945
4.6 %
0/0
₹2.71CR
₹8,37,929 20.49%
D8 - 17th Nov Fri
4 Other Release(s)
140
2089
6.8 %
0/1
₹2.74CR
₹3,42,604 59.11% -96.46%
D9 - 18th Nov Sat
138
2487
8.26 %
1/1
₹2.78CR
₹4,16,451 21.55% -93.53%
D10 - 19th Nov Sun
134
2477
8.46 %
0/0
₹2.82CR
₹3,71,320 10.84% -93.60%
D11 - 20th Nov Mon
118
974
3.92 %
0/0
₹2.84CR
₹1,47,507 60.28% -91.53%
D12 - 21st Nov Tue
118
843
3.31 %
0/0
₹2.85CR
₹1,22,288 17.1% -92.02%
D13 - 22nd Nov Wed
103
728
3.31 %
0/0
₹2.86CR
₹1,02,562 16.13% -90.27%
D14 - 23rd Nov Thu
1 Other Release(s)
55
476
4.21 %
0/0
₹2.87CR
₹69,893 31.85% -91.66%
D15 - 24th Nov Fri
4
41
5.22 %
0/0
₹2.87CR
₹4,700 93.28% -98.63%
Bandra

4537 188832 14.28 5

₹2.87CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week2.71 Cr 3727 N/A N/A
2nd Week15.73 L 806 -78.37% 21.63%
3rd Week4.7K 4 -99.50% 0.50%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔴-88.94%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows302--
Audience12.59K42
Housefull00/100 shows
Gross19.11 L6.32K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.