Oppenheimer

Oppenheimer

2023-07-19 (GB) Drama, History 3h 1m

83 %

Overview

The story of J. Robert Oppenheimer's role in the development of the atomic bomb during World War II.

Overview

The story of J. Robert Oppenheimer's role in the development of the atomic bomb during World War II.

Christopher Nolan
Director

Watch

Jio Cinema

Kerala | Fri, Jul 21st - Sep 16th, 2023 | 8th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 21st Jul Fri
1 Other Release(s)
387
54295
50.75 %
10/37
₹1,01,77,223 00.00%
D2 - 22nd Jul Sat
389
50558
47.15 %
8/38
₹95,77,884 5.89%
D3 - 23rd Jul Sun
407
50846
44.35 %
4/40
₹95,35,662 0.44% 6.3%

₹2,92,90,769 41.14%

D4 - 24th Jul Mon
386
20763
19.15 %
2/4
₹3.37CR
₹44,49,117 53.34%
D5 - 25th Jul Tue
370
16108
15.51 %
0/1
₹3.73CR
₹35,53,758 20.12%
D6 - 26th Jul Wed
362
13741
13.58 %
0/0
₹4.04CR
₹31,38,839 11.68%
D7 - 27th Jul Thu
305
13521
16.12 %
0/2
₹4.35CR
₹30,94,392 1.42%
D8 - 28th Jul Fri
1 Other Release(s)
162
15693
42.33 %
2/10
₹4.71CR
₹35,51,032 14.76% -65.11%
D9 - 29th Jul Sat
131
10851
37.18 %
0/2
₹4.96CR
₹25,10,526 29.3% -73.79%
D10 - 30th Jul Sun
198
16778
37.39 %
1/6
₹5.35CR
₹39,02,040 55.43% -59.08%
D11 - 31st Jul Mon
183
5637
13.45 %
0/0
₹5.50CR
₹15,25,278 60.91% -65.72%
D12 - 01st Aug Tue
170
5560
14.04 %
1/0
₹5.64CR
₹14,04,844 7.9% -60.47%
D13 - 02nd Aug Wed
162
5453
14.34 %
2/0
₹5.78CR
₹14,28,425 1.68% -54.49%
D14 - 03rd Aug Thu
137
5720
18.82 %
3/0
₹5.93CR
₹14,31,359 0.21% -53.74%
D15 - 04th Aug Fri
45
2692
29.52 %
0/0
₹6.02CR
₹9,31,189 34.94% -73.78%
D16 - 05th Aug Sat
50
5553
54.19 %
0/2
₹6.20CR
₹18,27,327 96.24% -27.21%
D17 - 06th Aug Sun
54
5842
53.1 %
1/6
₹6.39CR
₹18,16,073 0.62% -53.46%
D18 - 07th Aug Mon
44
1682
14.86 %
0/0
₹6.44CR
₹5,02,443 72.33% -67.06%
D19 - 08th Aug Tue
41
1583
14.56 %
0/0
₹6.49CR
₹5,01,705 0.15% -64.29%
D20 - 09th Aug Wed
41
1761
16.19 %
0/0
₹6.54CR
₹4,94,939 1.35% -65.35%
D21 - 10th Aug Thu
1 Other Release(s)
19
1156
29.13 %
0/0
₹6.58CR
₹4,20,572 15.03% -70.62%
D22 - 11th Aug Fri
13
957
34.29 %
0/0
₹6.61CR
₹3,53,390 15.97% -62.05%
D23 - 12th Aug Sat
13
1769
62.33 %
0/1
₹6.68CR
₹6,47,050 83.1% -64.59%
D24 - 13th Aug Sun
13
1920
67.65 %
0/2
₹6.75CR
₹6,85,018 5.87% -62.28%
D25 - 14th Aug Mon
13
944
33.74 %
0/0
₹6.78CR
₹3,30,580 51.74% -34.21%
D26 - 15th Aug Tue
12
1594
60.11 %
0/2
₹6.83CR
₹5,48,870 66.03% 9.40%
D27 - 16th Aug Wed
14
674
23.05 %
0/0
₹6.86CR
₹2,38,810 56.49% -51.75%
D28 - 17th Aug Thu
13
516
18.76 %
0/0
₹6.88CR
₹1,84,330 22.81% -56.17%
D29 - 18th Aug Fri
3
147
29.11 %
0/0
₹6.88CR
₹33,090 82.05% -90.64%
D30 - 19th Aug Sat
8
643
35.49 %
0/0
₹6.91CR
₹2,60,460 687.13% -59.75%
D31 - 20th Aug Sun
8
677
37.99 %
0/0
₹6.93CR
₹2,45,120 5.89% -64.22%
D32 - 21st Aug Mon
8
241
13.21 %
0/0
₹6.94CR
₹80,770 67.05% -75.57%
D33 - 22nd Aug Tue
8
262
14.46 %
0/0
₹6.95CR
₹88,810 9.95% -83.82%
D34 - 23rd Aug Wed
8
268
14.79 %
0/0
₹6.96CR
₹95,000 6.97% -60.22%
D35 - 24th Aug Thu
1 Other Release(s)
5
182
19.16 %
0/0
₹6.96CR
₹76,860 19.09% -58.30%
D36 - 25th Aug Fri
2 Other Release(s)
4
221
25.09 %
0/0
₹6.97CR
₹91,010 18.41% 175.04%
D37 - 26th Aug Sat
5
449
45.13 %
0/0
₹6.99CR
₹1,90,450 109.26% -26.88%
D38 - 27th Aug Sun
5
545
57.25 %
0/1
₹7.01CR
₹1,92,190 0.91% -21.59%
D39 - 28th Aug Mon
5
367
38.55 %
0/1
₹7.03CR
₹1,45,030 24.54% 79.56%
D40 - 29th Aug Tue
6
311
30.4 %
0/0
₹7.04CR
₹1,03,730 28.48% 16.80%
D41 - 30th Aug Wed
5
342
35.92 %
0/1
₹7.05CR
₹1,29,800 25.13% 36.63%
D42 - 31st Aug Thu
5
286
30.04 %
0/0
₹7.06CR
₹1,07,240 17.38% 39.53%
D43 - 01st Sep Fri
6
293
23.88 %
0/0
₹7.07CR
₹1,04,940 2.14% 15.31%
D44 - 02nd Sep Sat
6
324
26.41 %
0/1
₹7.08CR
₹1,17,250 11.73% -38.44%
D45 - 03rd Sep Sun
6
277
22.58 %
0/1
₹7.09CR
₹1,12,290 4.23% -41.57%
D46 - 04th Sep Mon
6
104
8.19 %
0/0
₹7.10CR
₹33,310 70.34% -77.03%
D47 - 05th Sep Tue
6
181
14.25 %
0/0
₹7.10CR
₹62,510 87.66% -39.74%
D48 - 06th Sep Wed
7
160
11.56 %
0/0
₹7.11CR
₹60,330 3.49% -53.52%
D49 - 07th Sep Thu
1 Other Release(s)
2
39
19.6 %
0/0
₹7.11CR
₹7,920 86.87% -92.61%
D50 - 08th Sep Fri
2
51
25.63 %
0/0
₹7.11CR
₹11,400 43.94% -89.14%
D51 - 09th Sep Sat
2
101
50.75 %
0/0
₹7.11CR
₹22,160 94.39% -81.10%
D52 - 10th Sep Sun
2
114
57.29 %
0/1
₹7.12CR
₹25,440 14.8% -77.34%
D53 - 11th Sep Mon
2
33
16.58 %
0/0
₹7.12CR
₹6,440 74.69% -80.67%
D54 - 12th Sep Tue
2
34
17.09 %
0/0
₹7.12CR
₹6,960 8.07% -88.87%
D55 - 13th Sep Wed
2
41
20.6 %
0/0
₹7.12CR
₹7,890 13.36% -86.92%
D56 - 14th Sep Thu
2
27
13.57 %
0/0
₹7.12CR
₹5,110 35.23% -35.48%
D57 - 16th Sep Sat
1
45
63.38 %
0/0
₹7.12CR
₹9,900 93.74% -55.32%
Oppenheimer
Legendary Runner
The Mammoth's Trumpet 🦷
4271 320932 29.15 34

₹7.12CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week4.35 Cr 2606 N/A N/A
2nd Week1.58 Cr 1143 -56.14% 43.86%
3rd Week64.94 L 294 -74.28% 25.72%
4th Week29.88 L 91 -69.05% 30.95%
5th Week8.8 L 48 -47.25% 52.75%
6th Week9.59 L 35 -27.08% 72.92%
7th Week4.99 L 39 11.43% 111.43%
8th Week85.4K 14 -64.10% 35.90%
9th Week9.9K 1 -92.86% 7.14%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟠-51.45%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows75--
Audience5.63K75
Housefull11/100 shows
Gross12.49 L16.67K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.