Jailer

Jailer

2023-08-10 (IN) Action, Crime, Thriller, Comedy, Adventure 2h 45m

71 %

Overview

Muthuvel Pandian, a retired, stern yet compassionate jailer lives a peaceful life with his family, but trouble knocks his door when his cop son’s tryst with an antique mafia gang goes awry and forces Muthu to step back into a dark world he had voluntarily took a break from.

Overview

Muthuvel Pandian, a retired, stern yet compassionate jailer lives a peaceful life with his family, but trouble knocks his door when his cop son’s tryst with an antique mafia gang goes awry and forces Muthu to step back into a dark world he had voluntarily took a break from.

Nelson Dilipkumar
Director

Watch

Amazon Prime VideoSun Nxt

Kerala | Thu, Aug 10th - Sep 14th, 2023 | 6th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 10th Aug Thu
1339
285840
72.24 %
276/247
₹4,28,19,307 00.00%
D2 - 11th Aug Fri
1113
239216
69.71 %
178/215
₹3,48,78,135 18.55%
D3 - 12th Aug Sat
1365
316120
79.23 %
275/339
₹4,61,51,614 32.32%
D4 - 13th Aug Sun
1479
363979
85.93 %
447/383
₹5,26,05,803 13.98% 22.86%

₹17,64,54,860 41.58%

D5 - 14th Aug Mon
1307
233857
60.21 %
93/207
₹21.08CR
₹3,43,82,822 34.64%
D6 - 15th Aug Tue
1435
285195
69.08 %
133/245
₹25.30CR
₹4,22,03,471 22.75%
D7 - 16th Aug Wed
1159
125662
35.67 %
6/51
₹27.21CR
₹1,90,73,802 54.81%
D8 - 17th Aug Thu
1129
97622
28.42 %
6/24
₹28.71CR
₹1,49,40,351 21.67% -65.11%
D9 - 18th Aug Fri
766
69573
29.52 %
0/17
₹29.75CR
₹1,04,03,856 30.36% -70.17%
D10 - 19th Aug Sat
1125
129218
37.64 %
5/47
₹31.75CR
₹2,00,10,481 92.34% -56.64%
D11 - 20th Aug Sun
1147
155247
44.91 %
8/58
₹34.12CR
₹2,37,50,980 18.69% -54.85%
D12 - 21st Aug Mon
957
49003
16.15 %
3/2
₹34.87CR
₹74,84,211 68.49% -78.23%
D13 - 22nd Aug Tue
950
42613
14.26 %
6/0
₹35.53CR
₹66,23,272 11.5% -84.31%
D14 - 23rd Aug Wed
901
34423
12.22 %
10/0
₹36.08CR
₹54,59,527 17.57% -71.38%
D15 - 24th Aug Thu
1 Other Release(s)
500
23240
22.03 %
2/12
₹36.43CR
₹35,30,852 35.33% -76.37%
D16 - 25th Aug Fri
2 Other Release(s)
342
21762
31.33 %
9/32
₹36.77CR
₹33,89,376 4.01% -67.42%
D17 - 26th Aug Sat
345
33139
47.06 %
16/49
₹37.28CR
₹51,11,375 50.81% -74.46%
D18 - 27th Aug Sun
359
46161
61.14 %
42/83
₹37.97CR
₹69,21,218 35.41% -70.86%
D19 - 28th Aug Mon
373
40734
48.52 %
12/42
₹38.60CR
₹62,53,475 9.65% -16.44%
D20 - 29th Aug Tue
369
47831
57.04 %
69/73
₹39.31CR
₹71,23,050 13.91% 7.55%
D21 - 30th Aug Wed
373
53907
63.77 %
64/83
₹40.11CR
₹80,00,246 12.31% 46.54%
D22 - 31st Aug Thu
386
43544
48.77 %
22/64
₹40.77CR
₹65,85,234 17.69% 86.51%
D23 - 01st Sep Fri
381
25440
28.4 %
6/14
₹41.17CR
₹40,40,010 38.65% 19.20%
D24 - 02nd Sep Sat
390
22976
24.22 %
4/7
₹41.54CR
₹36,35,624 10.01% -28.87%
D25 - 03rd Sep Sun
394
26486
28.06 %
4/14
₹41.95CR
₹40,98,981 12.74% -40.78%
D26 - 04th Sep Mon
353
6814
8.11 %
0/0
₹42.06CR
₹11,10,829 72.9% -82.24%
D27 - 05th Sep Tue
329
7642
9.95 %
2/1
₹42.19CR
₹12,93,338 16.43% -81.84%
D28 - 06th Sep Wed
324
7766
10.53 %
0/0
₹42.31CR
₹12,58,365 2.7% -84.27%
D29 - 07th Sep Thu
1 Other Release(s)
25
786
19.46 %
0/0
₹42.33CR
₹1,45,675 88.42% -97.79%
D30 - 08th Sep Fri
24
866
22.14 %
1/0
₹42.35CR
₹1,79,943 23.52% -95.55%
D31 - 09th Sep Sat
26
1482
33.44 %
0/1
₹42.37CR
₹2,76,648 53.74% -92.39%
D32 - 10th Sep Sun
24
1797
47.39 %
0/6
₹42.41CR
₹3,16,422 14.38% -92.28%
D33 - 11th Sep Mon
19
379
12.94 %
0/0
₹42.41CR
₹69,390 78.07% -93.75%
D34 - 12th Sep Tue
25
493
11.62 %
0/0
₹42.42CR
₹89,075 28.37% -93.11%
D35 - 13th Sep Wed
30
485
9.91 %
0/0
₹42.43CR
₹91,552 2.78% -92.72%
D36 - 14th Sep Thu
14
152
6.65 %
0/0
₹42.43CR
₹26,503 71.05% -81.81%
Jailer
Golden Racer Swift Spacefarer
The Prometheus’ Flame 🔥
21577 2841450 46.79 1699

₹42.43CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week27.21 Cr 9197 N/A N/A
2nd Week8.87 Cr 6975 -24.16% 75.84%
3rd Week4.03 Cr 2661 -61.85% 38.15%
4th Week2.2 Cr 2557 -3.91% 96.09%
5th Week11.69 L 173 -93.23% 6.77%
6th Week26.5K 14 -91.91% 8.09%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟠-52.66%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows599--
Audience78.93K132
Housefull478/100 shows
Gross1.18 Cr19.67K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.