Saudi Vellakka

Saudi Vellakka

2022-12-02 (IN) Drama 2h 26m

80 %

Overview

Abhilash Sasidharan receives a summons warrant to appear in court for a case from his childhood. Desperate to learn the truth, he finds a small conflict snowballed into a larger one that changed the lives of everyone involved

Overview

Abhilash Sasidharan receives a summons warrant to appear in court for a case from his childhood. Desperate to learn the truth, he finds a small conflict snowballed into a larger one that changed the lives of everyone involved

Tharun Moorthy
Director

Watch

Sony Liv

Kerala | Fri, Dec 2nd - 18th, 2022 | 3rd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 02nd Dec Fri
315
7603
10.45 %
0/0
₹11,71,709 00.00%
D2 - 03rd Dec Sat
340
13377
16.95 %
1/7
₹20,61,755 75.96%
D3 - 04th Dec Sun
346
18785
23.56 %
1/10
₹28,81,427 39.76% 145.92%

₹61,14,891 37.45%

D4 - 05th Dec Mon
330
8537
10.97 %
0/1
₹73.75L
₹12,60,442 56.26%
D5 - 06th Dec Tue
331
7987
10.65 %
0/0
₹85.56L
₹11,80,488 6.34%
D6 - 07th Dec Wed
194
3632
8.41 %
0/0
₹90.87L
₹5,31,145 55.01%
D7 - 08th Dec Thu
179
5156
13.38 %
0/0
₹98.57L
₹7,70,491 45.06%
D8 - 09th Dec Fri
352
5264
6.48 %
0/1
₹1.07CR
₹8,71,697 13.14% -25.60%
D9 - 10th Dec Sat
357
8869
10.72 %
0/2
₹1.22CR
₹14,53,057 66.69% -29.52%
D10 - 11th Dec Sun
361
11732
14.03 %
0/2
₹1.40CR
₹18,57,546 27.84% -35.53%
D11 - 12th Dec Mon
314
4337
6.68 %
0/0
₹1.47CR
₹6,54,150 64.78% -48.10%
D12 - 13th Dec Tue
312
4052
6.32 %
0/0
₹1.53CR
₹6,14,930 6% -47.91%
D13 - 14th Dec Wed
284
3284
5.67 %
0/0
₹1.58CR
₹4,98,724 18.9% -6.10%
D14 - 15th Dec Thu
261
3190
6.2 %
0/1
₹1.63CR
₹4,87,330 2.28% -36.75%
D15 - 16th Dec Fri
14
140
3.77 %
0/0
₹1.63CR
₹18,185 96.27% -97.91%
D16 - 17th Dec Sat
5
61
6.63 %
0/0
₹1.63CR
₹9,400 48.31% -99.35%
D17 - 18th Dec Sun
1
42
42 %
0/0
₹1.63CR
₹6,090 35.21% -99.67%
Saudi Vellakka
4296 106048 11.08 2

₹1.63CR

^Inflated Gross: ₹1.79 crore
#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1

^Inflated Gross is determined exclusively from average inflation rates. Read more