Jigarthanda Double X

Jigarthanda Double X

2023-11-10 (IN) Action, Drama, Comedy 2h 52m

81 %

Overview

A notorious gangster is incited to transform into a film hero and opts for a filmmaker and their project descends into a scenario they had never anticipated.

Overview

A notorious gangster is incited to transform into a film hero and opts for a filmmaker and their project descends into a scenario they had never anticipated.

Karthik Subbaraj
Director

Watch

NetflixSun Nxt

Kerala | Fri, Nov 10th - 30th, 2023 | 3rd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F# Grossx
D1 - 10th Nov Fri
228
6030
12.37 %
0
₹9,63,644 00.00%
D2 - 11th Nov Sat
226
11765
23.87 %
1
₹18,81,821 95.28%
D3 - 12th Nov Sun
233
22003
44.84 %
10
₹32,62,930 73.39% 238.6%

₹61,08,395 28.56%

D4 - 13th Nov Mon
265
14507
25.8 %
3
₹83.21L
₹22,12,981 32.18%
D5 - 14th Nov Tue
280
13746
22.55 %
0
₹1.04CR
₹21,12,065 4.56%
D6 - 15th Nov Wed
302
9848
15.11 %
1
₹1.20CR
₹15,52,735 26.48%
D7 - 16th Nov Thu
313
9332
13.57 %
0
₹1.34CR
₹14,25,659 8.18%
D8 - 17th Nov Fri
257
9092
14.16 %
5
₹1.49CR
₹14,74,342 3.41% 53.00%
D9 - 18th Nov Sat
249
9525
15.67 %
0
₹1.64CR
₹15,36,692 4.23% -18.34%
D10 - 19th Nov Sun
258
7542
11.91 %
1
₹1.76CR
₹12,09,472 21.29% -62.93%
D11 - 20th Nov Mon
231
4599
8.49 %
0
₹1.83CR
₹7,08,946 41.38% -67.96%
D12 - 21st Nov Tue
231
3973
7.73 %
0
₹1.89CR
₹6,07,762 14.27% -71.22%
D13 - 22nd Nov Wed
218
3839
7.77 %
0
₹1.95CR
₹5,69,017 6.37% -63.35%
D14 - 23rd Nov Thu
146
2852
9.21 %
1
₹1.99CR
₹4,21,022 26.01% -70.47%
D15 - 24th Nov Fri
42
1034
11.04 %
1
₹2.01CR
₹1,84,311 56.22% -87.50%
D16 - 25th Nov Sat
50
1473
13.02 %
1
₹2.04CR
₹2,74,168 48.75% -82.16%
D17 - 26th Nov Sun
60
2020
14.88 %
0
₹2.07CR
₹3,37,727 23.18% -72.08%
D18 - 27th Nov Mon
47
1189
12.04 %
1
₹2.09CR
₹1,87,936 44.35% -73.49%
D19 - 28th Nov Tue
53
1059
9.66 %
0
₹2.11CR
₹1,68,726 10.22% -72.24%
D20 - 29th Nov Wed
50
1124
11.29 %
0
₹2.12CR
₹1,53,527 9.01% -73.02%
D21 - 30th Nov Thu
43
895
10.06 %
0
₹2.14CR
₹1,43,342 6.63% -65.95%
Jigarthanda Double X
Bronze Runner
3782 137447 16.24 25

₹2.14CR

#housefull weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1