Nadikalil Sundari Yamuna

Nadikalil Sundari Yamuna

2023-09-15 (IN) Comedy, Drama 2h 9m

55 %

Overview

A good-natured tale of misunderstandings, and political and romantic rivalry in a small town.

Overview

A good-natured tale of misunderstandings, and political and romantic rivalry in a small town.

Unni Vellora
Director

Kerala | Fri, Sep 15th - 28th, 2023 | 2nd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 15th Sep Fri
2 Other Release(s)
282
6914
12.23 %
3/2
₹10,36,002 00.00%
D2 - 16th Sep Sat
281
11484
20.15 %
3/6
₹17,39,061 67.86%
D3 - 17th Sep Sun
284
16437
28.04 %
2/11
₹24,32,021 39.85% 134.75%

₹52,07,084 36.97%

D4 - 18th Sep Mon
287
6678
11.28 %
0/1
₹62.11L
₹10,04,269 58.71%
D5 - 19th Sep Tue
279
6319
11.03 %
0/0
₹71.57L
₹9,45,508 5.85%
D6 - 20th Sep Wed
277
5514
9.69 %
0/0
₹79.68L
₹8,11,195 14.21%
D7 - 21st Sep Thu
221
5626
12.04 %
0/1
₹88.37L
₹8,68,959 7.12%
D8 - 22nd Sep Fri
1 Other Release(s)
146
6000
18.88 %
1/5
₹98.16L
₹9,79,360 12.71% -5.47%
D9 - 23rd Sep Sat
168
6410
17.05 %
1/7
₹1.08CR
₹10,32,098 5.38% -40.65%
D10 - 24th Sep Sun
197
9175
21.87 %
0/2
₹1.23CR
₹14,10,205 36.63% -42.02%
D11 - 25th Sep Mon
205
2705
6.22 %
0/0
₹1.27CR
₹4,12,321 70.76% -58.94%
D12 - 26th Sep Tue
194
2608
6.35 %
1/0
₹1.31CR
₹4,08,472 0.93% -56.80%
D13 - 27th Sep Wed
189
4721
11.84 %
5/0
₹1.38CR
₹7,00,125 71.4% -13.69%
D14 - 28th Sep Thu
2 Other Release(s)
74
1897
12.63 %
1/1
₹1.41CR
₹3,04,210 56.55% -64.99%
Nadikalil Sundari Yamuna
DOA
3084 92488 14.38 17

₹1.41CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week88.37 L 1911 N/A N/A
2nd Week52.47 L 1173 -38.62% 61.38%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟡-38.62%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows220--
Audience6.61K30
Housefull11/100 shows
Gross10.06 L4.57K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.