Neelavelicham

Neelavelicham

2023-04-20 (IN) Horror, Romance 2h 14m

59 %

Overview

A young, enthusiastic and free-spirited writer arrives to stay in a desolate mansion, rumored to be haunted by the apparition of a young woman named Bharghavi who committed suicide when she was betrayed in love. The writer, who begins to pen her story, soon realizes that there is more to her tragic tale.

Overview

A young, enthusiastic and free-spirited writer arrives to stay in a desolate mansion, rumored to be haunted by the apparition of a young woman named Bharghavi who committed suicide when she was betrayed in love. The writer, who begins to pen her story, soon realizes that there is more to her tragic tale.

Aashiq Abu
Director

Watch

Amazon Prime Video

Kerala | Thu, Apr 20th - May 4th, 2023 | 3rd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 20th Apr Thu
225
10094
15.72 %
1/1
₹15,72,815 00.00%
D2 - 21st Apr Fri
4 Other Release(s)
363
15032
14.28 %
1/0
₹24,49,180 55.72%
D3 - 22nd Apr Sat
338
17128
17.53 %
2/2
₹27,94,532 14.1%
D4 - 23rd Apr Sun
300
13750
16.05 %
0/2
₹22,50,836 19.46% 43.11%

₹90,67,363 58.55%

D5 - 24th Apr Mon
377
8732
7.99 %
1/0
₹1.04CR
₹13,49,836 40.03%
D6 - 25th Apr Tue
350
7982
7.85 %
0/0
₹1.16CR
₹12,29,817 8.89%
D7 - 26th Apr Wed
340
7466
7.76 %
0/0
₹1.28CR
₹11,52,617 6.28%
D8 - 27th Apr Thu
315
6623
7.48 %
0/0
₹1.38CR
₹10,19,794 11.52% -35.16%
D9 - 28th Apr Fri
3 Other Release(s)
52
1329
13.77 %
0/1
₹1.41CR
₹2,40,787 76.39% -90.17%
D10 - 29th Apr Sat
48
1694
19.09 %
0/1
₹1.44CR
₹3,06,823 27.43% -89.02%
D11 - 30th Apr Sun
48
3165
36.07 %
1/4
₹1.49CR
₹5,38,090 75.37% -76.09%
D12 - 01st May Mon
45
2198
26.26 %
0/0
₹1.53CR
₹3,75,989 30.13% -72.15%
D13 - 02nd May Tue
42
1160
14.52 %
0/0
₹1.55CR
₹1,89,889 49.5% -84.56%
D14 - 03rd May Wed
6
89
8.44 %
0/0
₹1.55CR
₹15,070 92.06% -98.69%
D15 - 04th May Thu
1
0
0 %
0/0
₹1.55CR
₹0 100% -100.00%
Neelavelicham
DOA
2850 96442 12.16 6

₹1.55CR

^Inflated Gross: ₹1.58 crore
#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1

^Inflated Gross is determined exclusively from average inflation rates. Read more

Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week1.28 Cr 2293 N/A N/A
2nd Week26.86 L 556 -75.75% 24.25%
3rd Week0 1 -99.82% 0.18%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔴-87.79%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows190--
Audience6.43K34
Housefull00/100 shows
Gross10.32 L5.43K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.