Madanolsavam

Madanolsavam

2023-04-14 (IN) Comedy, Drama, Family 2h 9m

70 %

Overview

A well-meaning man becomes a pawn in a political game.

Overview

A well-meaning man becomes a pawn in a political game.

Sudheesh Gopinath
Director

Kerala | Fri, Apr 14th - May 6th, 2023 | 4th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 14th Apr Fri
2 Other Release(s)
322
7096
7.72 %
1/0
₹10,74,197 00.00%
D2 - 15th Apr Sat
139
10755
26.91 %
0/0
₹16,09,703 49.85%
D3 - 16th Apr Sun
360
27156
26.64 %
1/5
₹40,20,968 149.8% 274.32%

₹67,04,867 21.86%

D4 - 17th Apr Mon
448
14868
11.82 %
0/0
₹88.79L
₹21,73,796 45.94%
D5 - 18th Apr Tue
252
8924
12.49 %
0/0
₹1.02CR
₹13,18,577 39.34%
D6 - 19th Apr Wed
406
10433
9.32 %
1/0
₹1.18CR
₹15,76,159 19.53%
D7 - 20th Apr Thu
1 Other Release(s)
208
6923
13.17 %
1/1
₹1.28CR
₹10,46,519 33.6%
D8 - 21st Apr Fri
4 Other Release(s)
231
13330
23.12 %
0/5
₹1.48CR
₹20,28,531 93.84% 88.84%
D9 - 22nd Apr Sat
245
19844
31.46 %
3/9
₹1.78CR
₹29,06,488 43.28% 80.56%
D10 - 23rd Apr Sun
291
22978
30.27 %
9/13
₹2.12CR
₹34,16,550 17.55% -15.03%
D11 - 24th Apr Mon
297
11257
14.71 %
1/7
₹2.28CR
₹16,21,259 52.55% -25.42%
D12 - 25th Apr Tue
293
9542
12.5 %
0/0
₹2.42CR
₹13,76,808 15.08% 4.42%
D13 - 26th Apr Wed
298
8966
11.62 %
0/1
₹2.55CR
₹13,08,970 4.93% -16.95%
D14 - 27th Apr Thu
297
8338
10.89 %
0/1
₹2.67CR
₹12,11,396 7.45% 15.75%
D15 - 28th Apr Fri
3 Other Release(s)
123
3001
12.93 %
1/0
₹2.71CR
₹4,50,103 62.84% -77.81%
D16 - 29th Apr Sat
124
3005
13.13 %
0/1
₹2.76CR
₹4,82,770 7.26% -83.39%
D17 - 30th Apr Sun
122
6389
27.36 %
3/5
₹2.86CR
₹9,65,664 100.03% -71.74%
D18 - 01st May Mon
125
5311
22.43 %
0/3
₹2.94CR
₹7,82,471 18.97% -51.74%
D19 - 02nd May Tue
127
2920
12.17 %
1/0
₹2.98CR
₹4,23,136 45.92% -69.27%
D20 - 03rd May Wed
119
2420
10.5 %
0/1
₹3.01CR
₹3,33,138 21.27% -74.55%
D21 - 04th May Thu
110
2253
10.92 %
1/0
₹3.05CR
₹3,44,977 3.55% -71.52%
D22 - 05th May Fri
3 Other Release(s)
32
847
14.39 %
1/1
₹3.07CR
₹1,85,512 46.22% -58.78%
D23 - 06th May Sat
4
64
9.32 %
0/0
₹3.07CR
₹10,170 94.52% -97.89%
Madanolsavam
Bronze Runner
4973 206620 16.32 24

₹3.07CR

^Inflated Gross: ₹3.12 crore
#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1

^Inflated Gross is determined exclusively from average inflation rates. Read more

Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week1.28 Cr 2135 N/A N/A
2nd Week1.39 Cr 1952 -8.57% 91.43%
3rd Week37.82 L 850 -56.45% 43.55%
4th Week1.96 L 36 -95.76% 4.24%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟠-53.60%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows216--
Audience8.98K42
Housefull10/100 shows
Gross13.33 L6.17K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.