By

Graph

Iratta | Kerala | Fri 03rd Feb 2023 to Thu 30th Mar 2023 | 2nd Week
Staring :
Release: 03 February 2023
Tracking from: 03 Feb 2023
Info Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F# Grossx

Staring :
Release: 03 February 2023
Tracking from: 03 Feb 2023
Region(s) :
Additional Info :
D1 - 03rd Feb Fri
298
10829
14.69 %
0
₹17,03,881 00.00%
D2 - 04th Feb Sat
356
13875
15.17 %
1
₹21,22,933 24.59%
D3 - 05th Feb Sun
355
18680
20.74 %
3
₹28,73,046 35.33% 68.62%

₹66,99,860 53.78%

D4 - 06th Feb Mon
314
7888
11.13 %
0
₹78.77L
₹11,77,591 59.01%
D5 - 07th Feb Tue
315
7469
10.6 %
0
₹89.81L
₹11,03,119 6.32%
D6 - 08th Feb Wed
309
6240
9.15 %
0
₹99.31L
₹9,50,237 13.86%
D7 - 09th Feb Thu
117
3333
14.64 %
1
₹1.04CR
₹5,06,348 46.71%
D8 - 10th Feb Fri
95
2877
15.19 %
0
₹1.09CR
₹4,60,930 8.97%
D9 - 11th Feb Sat
94
4242
22.94 %
1
₹1.16CR
₹6,80,599 47.66%
D10 - 12th Feb Sun
95
5328
28.82 %
1
₹1.24CR
₹8,48,571 24.68%
D11 - 13th Feb Mon
5
122
9.74 %
0
₹1.24CR
₹17,367 97.95%
D12 - 14th Feb Tue
2
32
5.54 %
0
₹1.25CR
₹5,664 67.39%
D13 - 15th Feb Wed
2
9
1.56 %
0
₹1.25CR
₹1,593 71.88%
D14 - 16th Feb Thu
2
31
5.36 %
0
₹1.25CR
₹5,487 244.44%
Iratta 2359 80955 14.81 7 ₹1.25CR
#housefull weekend missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1